Artiste of the year – Joe Mettle
Gospel song of the year – Yewo Nyame a yewo adze (Nacee Ft. Ernest Opoku)
Highlife song of the year – Sweetie Pie (Kofi Kinaata)
Reggae/Dancehall song – People Dey (Stonebwoy)
Highlife song of the year – Kofi Kinaata
Hiplife song of the year – Go Low (Flowking Stone)
Afro-pop song of the year – Kaabuame (EL)
Hip-hop song of the year – God MC (Manifest)
Gospel artiste of the year – Joe Mettle
Reggae/Dancehall artiste of the year – Stonebwoy
Hiplife/hip hop artiste of the year – Sarkodie
Songwriter of the year – Kofi Kinaata
Best collaboration of the year – Alhaji (VVIP)
Female vocalist of the year – Adina (Too Late)
Male vocalist of the year – Joe Mettle
Best group of the year – VVIP
Best music video of the year – Okyeame Kwame
Best rapper of the year – Manifest
African artiste of the year – Runtown
Best new artiste of the year – Fancy Gaddam
Record of the year – Adina
Most popular song of the year – Christie (Dobble)
Album of the year – Nacee
Traditional artiste – Sammy Ahmed
Best instrumentalist – Philip Acquah
Lifetime achievement award – Paapa Yankson
Vodafone Unsung category – Kwame Eugene


Artiste of the Year – EL
Most Popular Song of the Year – Mansa – Bisa K’ Dei
Songwriter of the Year – Kofi Kinaata – Susuka
Gospel Song of the Year – Aposor – Nicholas Omane Acheampong
Reggae/Dancehall Song of the Year – Go Higher – Stonebwoy
Reggae/Dancehall Artiste of the Year – Stonebwoy
Highlife Song of the Year – Mansa – Bisa K’ Dei
Hip Hop Song of the Year – Hand to Mouth – Sarkodie
Hiplife Song of the Year – Y3 Wo Krom – Atom
Afropop Song of the Year – Me Naa Bo Po – E.L
Gospel Artiste of the Year – SP Kofi Sarpong
Highlife Artiste of the Year – Bisa K’ Dei
Hiplife/Hip Hop Artiste of the Year – E.L
Female Vocalist of the Year – MzVee
Male Vocalist of the Year – Pat Thomas
Rapper of the Year – Sarkodie
Best Collaboration of the Year – Skolom – VVIP Feat. Sena Dagadu
Best Group – VVIP
Record of the Year – Bra – Sarkodie Feat. Pat Thomas
Best New Artiste – Kofi Kinaata
Album of the Year – Breakthrough – Bisa K Dei
African Artiste of the Year – Wizkid
Music Producer of the Year – E.L (Minaa Bo Po)
Music Video of the Year – Shelele – Gyo Gyimah/Phamous Philms for E.L/BBNZ
VGMA Peace Song Winner – New Generation Gospel Ministers
Traditional Artist of the Year – Tesa Music Group
Instrumentalist of the Year – Justice Williams (Shikome)
Sound Engineer of the Year – Kaywa
Music for Development – Gasmilla
Lifetime Achievement – AB Crenstil


Artiste of The Year – Stonebwoy
Vodafone Song of The Year – Adonai – Sarkodie Feat. Castro
Highlife Artiste of The Year – Sarkodie
Reggae/Dancehall Artiste of The Year – Stonebwoy
Hip-life/Hip-hop Artiste Of The Year – Sarkodie
Best New Artiste Of The Year – MzVee
Gospel Artiste Of The Year – No Tribe
Best Collaboration Of The Year – Adonai – Sarkodie Feat. Castro
Hip-life Song Of The Year – Seihor – Castro Feat. D-Black
Highlife Song Of The Year – Ne3 Woho B3to Wo – Daddy Lumba
Afro-Pop Song Of The Year – Koene – Edem Feat. Lil Shaker & Ice Queen
Gospel Song Of The Year – Selina Boateng – Alpha & Omega Feat. Uncle Attoh
Reggae Dancehall Song Of The Year – Baafira – Stonebwoy
Best Male Vocal Performance – Joe Mettle
Best Female Vocal Performance – Wiyaala – Tinambanyi
Hip-Hop Song Of The Year – Realer No – Pappy Kojo Feat. Joey B
Best Rapper Of The Year – E.L
Best Music Video Of The Year – The One (Remix) – Edem Feat. Sway | Gyo Gyimah
Best Group Of The Year – VVIP
African Artiste Of The Year – Patoranking (Nigeria)